Classic & Economy

Floor: First floor

Room numbers: 12 – 13

 

 

12 – “Classic” double room , 15 sqm

For 2 people, no view of the lake, view of the castle, balcony with lighting (7.5 sqm), stylishly furnished, flat-screen TV, reading light by the bed, safe, minibar, blackout blinds, bed size: 1.50m x 2.00m, bath with shower, toilet, wash basin, hair dryer, ventilation, cosmetic mirror

1st Mar 18 – 26th Apr 18

Low season room price

27th Apr 18 – 1st Nov 18
High season room price
80,00 €
95,00 €

 

 

13 – “Economy” double room , 15 sqm

For 2 people, no view of the lake, view of the castle, balcony with lighting (7.5 sqm), stylishly furnished, flat-screen TV, reading light by the bed, safe, minibar, blackout blinds, bed size: 1.80m x 2.00m, wash basin with mirror, hair dryer and cosmetic mirror in the room, separate daylight bath with shower and toilet (opposite the room) with your own key.

1st Mar 18 – 26th Apr 18

Low season room price

27th Apr 18 – 1st Nov 18
High season room price
75,00 €
90,00 €

Additional prices
Half board per person/day (3-course menu)
21,90 €
Dog without food
8,00 €
WiFi
free
Baby cot per cot/day
5,00 €
Children under 5 years in parents’ bed Free
gratis
Extra beds for children  
Under 16 years per child/day
25,00 €
From 16 years per person/day
35,00 €
Additional bed
Visitor’s tax: low season / high season.
1,50 € / 2,50 €

Other prices apply during exhibition times and national holidays.

Best price guaranteed for direct bookings.

We have a minimum stay requirement of 4 nights in high season.

All old price lists become invalid once a new price list appears.

Dogs

Four-legged friends are very welcome at the Seekrone. However, please bear in mind that your pooch cannot stay in every room. We charge € 8.00 per day per dog (without food). We retain the right to invoice for cleaning your room at the end of your stay.

Cancellations

Please always cancel your booking in writing up to four weeks before your planned stay should anything happen to make your planned stay in our hotel impossible. We charge 80% of the room price for cancellations received after these four weeks. However, we only charge for the days for which the room could not be reserved for other guests. This also applies to non-arrivals, late-arrivals and early departures. For this reason, we recommend that you take out hotel cancellation insurance.

Back to top

Classic & Economy

Etage: Obergeschoss

Zimmernummer:

 

– Doppelzimmer „Classic“ 15 qm

für 2 Personen, kein Seeblick, Ausblick auf das Schloss, Balkon mit Beleuchtung (7,5 qm), stilvoll eingerichtet, Flachbild TV, Leseleuchte am Bett, Safe, Minibar, Verdunklungsrollo, Bettmaße: 1,50 x 2,00 m, Bad mit Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, Fön, Lüftung, Kosmetikspiegel

1.3.18 – 26.4.18
Nebensaison
Zimmerpreis
27.4.18 – 1.11.18
Hochsaison
Zimmerpreis
80,00 €
95,00 €

 

13 – Doppelzimmer „Economy“ 15 qm

für 2 Personen, kein Seeblick, Ausblick auf das Schloss, Balkon mit Beleuchtung (7,5 qm), stilvoll eingerichtet, Flachbild TV, Leseleuchte am Bett, Safe, Minibar, Verdunklungsrollo, Bettmaße: 1,80 x 2,00 m, Waschbecken mit Spiegel, Fön und Kosmetikspiegel im Zimmer, separates Tageslichtbad mit Dusche und WC (gegenüber vom Zimmer) mit eigenem Schlüssel

1.3.18 – 26.4.18
Nebensaison
Zimmerpreis
27.4.18 – 1.11.18
Hochsaison
Zimmerpreis
75,00 €
90,00 €

 

weitere Preise
HP pro Person / Tag (3-Gang Menü
21,90 €
Hund ohne Futter
8,00 €
W-Lan
gratis
Babybett pro Bett / Tag
5,00 €
Kinder bis 5 Jahre im Bett der Eltern
gratis
Aufbettung für Kinder
bis 16 Jahre pro Kind / Tag
25,00 €
ab 16 Jahren pro Person / Tag
35,00 €
Zusatzbett
Kurtaxe Nebensaison / Hochsaison
1,50 € / 2,50 €

Zu Messezeiten, in der Festspielzeit und an Feiertagen gelten andere Preise..
In der Hochsaison haben wir einen Mindestaufenthalt von 4 Nächten.
Nach Erscheinen einer neuen Preisliste verlieren sämtliche alte Preislisten Ihre Gültigkeit

Hunde

Bei uns sind Vierbeiner Herzlich Willkommen. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, das Ihr Liebling nicht in jedes Zimmer darf. Pro Hund (ohne Futter), berechnen wir € 8,00 pro Tag. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, eine Endreinigung des Zimmers in Rechnung zu stellen.

Stornierungen

Sollte etwas dazwischen kommen, was Ihren geplanten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht möglich macht, stornieren Sie bitte Ihre Buchung immer schriftlich bis vier Wochen vor der geplanten Anreise. Für Stornierungen, die nach diesen 4 Wochen bei uns eingehen, berechnen wir 80% des Zimmerpreises, jedoch nur für die Tage die nicht weiter vermietet werden. Dies gilt auch bei Nichtanreise, verspäteter Anreise oder verfrühter Abreise. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher den Abschluss einer Hotelstornierungsversicherung.

Back to top